Cover Reveal: WE LIVE NEXT DOOR

I apologize for not posting in a while. I’ve been busy with summer activities and writing novels! Today, I’m so excited to reveal the cover of my upcoming psychological thriller WE LIVE NEXT DOOR. It will be published by Bookouture on November 5th, 2021 and is available for pre-order now. I think the cover designers really nailed this one. I hope you like it as much as I do!

So without further delay…

From the back cover …

I never wanted to hurt her. But what she wrote… it changed everything.

The pretty, leafy suburb of Ridgeview Pines is everything Jessica Millstone had ever dreamed of. The white picket fences, the neatly manicured lawns, the matching little post-boxes with their tiny red flags, right at the front of everyone’s yards. It’s the perfect place for Jessica and Mark to raise their three-year-old daughter, Isabelle, the perfect place to be a family.

Even when a neighbor has a tragic accident. Even when Isabelle falls unexpectedly from her high-chair. Even when strange messages begin appearing on Jessica’s phone, most people think nothing bad can happen here.

Because in Ridgeview Pines, everyone’s watching each other. And it’s all being noted down on an app called ‘The Neighbor List’. Everyone uses it, and most of the time it makes them all feel safe, secure, protected.

But telling tales on your neighbors is also a way to make enemies… And it turns out that even in the safest suburb, there are people who’d kill to protect the secrets they are hiding behind their front doors…

A totally and utterly gripping psychological thriller that will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law, The Woman in the Window and Big Little Lies.


For my fellow Midwesterners, this one is set in a fictional suburb of Detroit. I wonder what suburban secrets are lurking behind those windows.

Thanks for checking out my upcoming release!

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: WE LIVE NEXT DOOR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s